Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 **7.00 pm**, Committee Room 1 Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 0208 31 47916)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 4 February 2014	1 - 6
2.	Minutes of the joint meeting of SDSC and HSC held on 2 December 2013	7 - 10
3.	Declarations of interest	11 - 14
4.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet on the joint referral from SDSC and HSC on housing and regeneration in New Cross and Deptford	15 - 22
5.	Sustainable Resources	23 - 28
6.	Parking policy monitoring and update	29 - 38
7.	Implementation of the regeneration strategy	39 - 88
8.	Street lighting contract: update	89 - 100
9.	Select Committee work programme	101 - 118

10. Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 12 March 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	
Councillor John Bowen	
Councillor Julia Fletcher	
Councillor Ami Ibitson	
Councillor Mark Ingleby	
Councillor Marion Nisbet	
Councillor Eva Stamirowski	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)	